Skip to content
Best Internet deals for the holiday season!
Brighten your holidays!

Find our best Internet deals of the year. Fast speeds for all your holiday needs.

Building your order...
+

Watch PPV boxing tonight

Date: Saturday, October 29, 2022

Live Event: Live 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM PT

Event Site: Desert Diamond Arena Glendale, Arizona

The Problem Child Jake Paul has dominated everyone he has encountered. He now faces Anderson ‘The Spider’ Silva, a former UFC champion and professional boxer.

Card subject to change without notice.

How to Order

By Phone

  1. Call 1.800.427.8686
  2. Say “Pay-Per-View” at the main menu
  3. Select “Paul vs. Silva” within the PPV menu
  4. Confirm your selection

By Remote

Tune in to the channel of the event

  1. For HD: Channel 910 everywhere,
    channel 1955 in Lehigh Valley
    For SD: Channel 911 everywhere,
    channel 1956 in Lehigh Valley
  2. Select “Paul vs. Silva” within the PPV menu
  3. Press B to order “Paul vs. Silva
Disclaimers

Not all services, speeds, packages, equipment, channels, tiers, pricing, streaming services, product offerings and product features are available in all areas. Offers valid only for new residential customers or previous customers with account in good standing who have not had our service within the last 60 days. All names, logos, images and service marks are property of their respective owners. Other restrictions may apply.

Fight cards are subject to change. Program availability may differ by location. Please refer to your digital on-screen guide or your local system for details. High definition not available in all markets.

© 2022 Showtime Networks Inc., a Paramount Company.  SHOWTIME and related marks are trademarks of Showtime Networks Inc. All Rights Reserved. Fight card subject to change without notice.